High Table & Life Members

Election as a Member of High Table (for three years) or as a Visiting Member of High Table (for one year) is on the basis of intellectual, academic and/or cultural standing, with the expectation that those elected will make a contribution to some aspect of College life.

Life Membership may be awarded to a Senior Member who has retired or left after having made a considerable contribution to College life but who was not within the criteria for nomination as a Fellow Emerita.

List of High Table and Life Members